Copyright 2016.

St. Gerald School. All Rights Reserved.

Faculty Directory

Have updates for the website?  Please email ceberle@stgerald.com

A GREAT PLACE TO BE!

​​​​​Saint Gerald School

9320 South 55th Court, Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Phone: (708) 422-0121

​Se Habla Español

​​2017/2018 School Year Faculty/Staff


Pastor
Fr. Lawrence Malcolm
frmalcolm1@yahoo.com
Principal
Mr. Al Theis
atheis@stgerald.com
Assistant Principal
Mrs. Theresa Fiscella
tfiscella@stgerald.com
Business ManagerMrs. Margie Colesbymcolesby@stgerald.com
Counselor
Mrs. Heather Marcinkowskihmarcinkowski@stgerald.com
Computers - Room 213
Mrs. Cheryl Eberle
ceberle@stgerald.com
Development Director
Mrs. Debbie Janickedevelopment@stgerald.com
Extended Day Director
Mrs. Leanne LaCoco
llacoco@stgerald.com
Library - Room 211
Mrs. Ginny Slifka
gslifka@stgerald.com
Lunchroom Manager
Mrs. Leanne LaCoco
llacoco@stgerald.com
Maintenance
Mr. Frank Zagata
Maintenance
Mr. Antanas Rasymas

Maintenance
Mr. Bill Weber

Music - Room 214
Mrs. Tina Diel
tdiel@stgerald.com
Resource - Room 212
Mrs. Maririta McKennammckenna@stgerald.com
Resource - Room 212
Mrs. Windy Miller



Secretary
Mrs. Gina Reynolds
greynolds@stgerald.com
Room 102 - Preschool 3 Co-Teacher
Mrs. Maryann Horn
mhorn@stgerald.com
Room 102 - Preschool 3 Aide
Ms. Jennifer Colesby
jcolesby@stgerald.com
Room 102- Preschool 3 Co-Teacher
Ms. Karolyn Horn
khorn1@stgerald.com
Room104 - Preschool 4
Mrs. Kim Reardon
kreardon@stgerald.com
Room 104 - Preschool 4 Aide
Mrs. Ann Edwards
aedwards@stgerald.com
Room 105 - Preschool 4
Mrs. Deb McHenry
dmchenry@stgerald.com
Room 105 - Preschool 4 - Aide
Ms. Maryellen Bizzotto
mbizzotto@stgerald.com
Room 106 - Kindergarten
Mrs. Noreen Hosty

nhosty@stgerald.com

Room106 - Kindergarten Aide
Mrs. Geri DiFoggio
gdifoggio@stgerald.com
Room 107 - Kindergarten
Mrs. Erin Dempsey
edempsey@stgerald.com
Room 107 - Kindergarten Aide
Mrs. Carrie Walsh
cwalsh@stgerald.com
Room 201 - 1st Grade
Mrs. Jen McAcy
jmcacy@stgerald.com
Rooms 201 & 203 - 1st Grade Aide
Mrs. Gia Nowdomskignowdomski@stgerald.com
Room 204 - 1st Grade
Sr. Ruby
srruby@stgerald.com
Room 202 - 2nd Grade
Sr. Rose Paul Ampat
srrose2@yahoo.com
Room 207 - 2nd Grade
Mrs. Diane Quaid
dquaid@stgerald.com
Room 205 - 3rd Grade
Mrs. Dottie Arnold
darnold@stgerald.com
Room 206 - 3rd Grade
Mrs. Nancy Topor
ntopor@stgerald.com
Room 301 - 4th Grade
Mrs. Christine Tralka
ctralka@stgerald.com
Room 307 - 4th Grade
Mrs. Carol Hennigan
chennigan@stgerald.com
Room 302 - 5th Grade
Mrs. Nan Brennan
nbrennan@stgerald.com
Room 201 - 5th Grade (Reading/Math)
Miss Joann Serafin
jserafin@stgerald.com
Room 303 - 6th Grade
Mr. Matt Montagmmontag@stgerald.com
Room  311 - 6th Grade
Mrs. Barbara Boyes
bboyes@stgerald.com
Room 304 - 7th Grade
Mrs. Maureen Thompson
mthompson@stgerald.com
Room 306 - 7th Grade
Mrs. Theresa Fiscella
tfiscella@stgerald.com
Room 305 - 8th Grade
Ms. Denice Kennedy
dkennedy@stgerald.com